Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday November 2, 2021 byDarold Mergens.

Position Name Email Address
President Al Monaco IV president@hillsidelittleleague.org
Vice President Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Secretary Sara Pfeifer puttz_22@hotmail.com
Treasurer Larry Wolfe larrywolfe1843@cox.net
Softball Co-Commissioner Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Softball Co-Commissioner Darold Mergens softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Farm SB Player Agent OPEN  
Minor SB Player Agent Steve Costello costellosteve44@yahoo.com
Major SB Player Agent Darold Mergens coachmergens@gmail.com
Jr./Sr. SB Player Agent Angela Darrow djgurl1@hotmail.com
Baseball Commissioner OPEN  
T-Ball Player Agent Jason Cecil jasoncecil1975@yahoo.com
Farm BB Player Agent Matt Garvey matt@fortressinsuranceagency.com
Minor BB Player Agent Jared Anderson minorbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Major BB Player Agent Ross Costantino cozmachine@yahoo.com
Prep BB Commissioner Carl Bray cb4productions@gmail.com
Reserve BB Player Agent OPEN  
JV/Varsity Player Agent OPEN  
All-Star Coordinator OPEN  
Public Relations Director Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Safety Director Tony Taylor safety@hillsidelittleleague.org
Special Projects Sam Brower ​sbrower@alblaw.com 
Special Projects Jerry Wellwood jwood102002@yahoo.com
Special Projects John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Player Retention OPEN  
Chief Fields & Grounds Jered Anderson fields@hillsidelittleleague.org
Asst. Fields & Grounds Dan Rauterkus drrench@cox.net
Sponsorship Co-Director Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Sponsorship Co-Director Sue Miles smileshouse@msn.com
Registration Director Crystal Anderson registration@hillsidelittleleague.org
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN  
Picture Day Coordinator OPEN  
Equipment & Uniforms Director Ross Costantino uniforms@hillsidelittleleague.org
Scheduling Joe Girthoffer dh1645@hotmail.com
Webmaster Darold Mergens coachmergens@gmail.com
Concessions Co-Director Lisa Smith concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Concessions Co-Director Anna Rosseter concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Chief of Umpires/Jr. Umpires Matt Gailloux mgailloux@gmail.com
At-Large/Special Projects Kathy Gailloux kgailloux@gmail.com
At-Large/Special Projects Jen Costantino jennifer.costantino@yahoo.com