Board of Directors

Updated Monday April 8, 2019 by Darold Mergens.

Position Name Email Address
President Al Monaco IV president@hillsidelittleleague.org
Vice President John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Secretary Dave Workman secretary@hillsidelittleleague.org
Treasurer Larry Wolfe larrywolfe1843@cox.net
Co - Softball Commissioner Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co - Softball Commissioner Aaron Sanderford softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Farm SB Player Agent Crystal Anderson softballcommish@hillsidelittleleague.org
Minor SB Player Agent Darold Mergens darold72@gmail.com
Major SB Player Agent Aaron Sanderford aaron.sanderford@msn.com
Jr./Sr. SB Player Agent OPEN  
Baseball Commissioner Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
T-Ball Player Agent Jason Cecil jasoncecil1975@yahoo.com
Asst. T-Ball Player Agent John Addy johnraddy@yahoo.com
Farm BB Player Agent Jered Anderson farmbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Minor BB Player Agent Byron Richard minorbb@hillsidelittleleague.org
Major BB Player Agent Matt Garvey matt@fortressinsuranceagency.com
Pony/Colt/Palamino Commissioner OPEN  
Pony BB Player Agent OPEN  
Public Relations OPEN  
Safety Director/All-Star Coordinator Neil Moseman neil.moseman@hillsidelittleleague.org
Special Projects Sam Brower ​sbrower@alblaw.com 
Special Projects Jerry Wellwood jwood102002@yahoo.com
Night Out OPEN  
Player Retention Tim Langan tlangan@investorsomaha.com
Fields & Grounds Jered Anderson fields@hillsidelittleleague.org
Asst. Fields & Grounds Dan Rauterkus drrench@cox.net
Sponsorship Director Sam Brower sbrower@alblaw.com
Co - Registration Director Crystal Anderson

registration@hillsidelittleleague.org

Co - Registration Director Rebecca Mergens registration@hillsidelittleleague.org
VP of Uniforms Kyle Christensen kyle.christensen@tdameritrade.com
Scheduling Bill Sanders wsanders@unomaha.edu
Webmaster Darold Mergens darold72@gmail.com
Co-Concessions Director Jessica McCarthy concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Co-Concessions Director Lisa Smith concessions@hillsidelittleleague.org
Chief of Umpires Carl Bray

UmpireChief@hillsidelittleleague.org